Meet the Team

We specialise in finding experts for jobs within tech, fintech and finance in Cyprus; finding people who understand what their employers’ customers need. Our candidates need to be 100% aligned for a job, or we won’t put them forward until the shoe definitely fits. 

Whether you are an outstanding employee looking for a new challenging job in Cyprus, or an employer looking to recruit that exceptional person, contact us today.

Search for Jobs in Cyprus HERE

Donna Stephenson

Founder & CEO

donna.stephenson@emeraldzebra.cy

Terri Neofitou

Senior Recruiter

terri.neofitou@emeraldzebra.cy

Georgia Michaelides

Senior Recruiter

georgia.michaelides@emeraldzebra.cy

Thorbjorn Bengtson

Senior Recruiter

thorbjorn.bengtson@emeraldzebra.cy

Sam Macaron

Recruitment Consultant

sam.macaron@emeraldzebra.cy

Marie Pavlou

Recruitment Consultant

marie.pavlou@emeraldzebra.cy

Katy Savvides

Recruitment Coordinator

katy.savvides@emeraldzebra.cy